National Firefighters Appreciation Day

Today is National Firefighters Appreciation Day. Chief and Council and the Listuguj Mi’gmaq Government would like to thank all our firefighters for everything they do. Your hard work and dedication to our community are greatly appreciated.

Fire Chief, Garry Caplin
Assistant Fire Chief, Paul Brisk


Ricky Condo
Brennie Martin
Winston Barnaby
Roger Barnaby
Ira Gray
Kevin Methot
Jacob Arsenault
Dakota Matnaggewinu Barnaby
Carlene Isaac
Luke Martin
Donna Marie Metallic
Tyrone Metallic
Colleen Moffat
Mindy Moffat
Cody Guitard
George Moffat
Henry Vicaire
Julie Dedam
Carla Condo
Gordon Isaac Jr.
Carl Metallic
James Metallic
Jackie Mitchell
Donnie Mitchell

Francine Metallic
Charlene Metallic
Roland Metallic
Limen Mitchell