Innergex Sport Excellence Program Sponsorship Recipients

The Innergex Sport Excellence Program received Nominations and are proud to announce that nine athletes from the three communities have been selected for a sponsorship:




Anastacia Bradstreet – Hockey

Duke Barnaby – Hockey

Hannah Vicaire – Rugby

Nicholas Duguay – Basketball

Tayla Larocque – Gymnastics



Joshua Jerome Bradstreet – Hockey

Ted Jerome – Basketball



Enrick Dube – Hockey

Mathieu Jeannotte – Hockey


We hope this program helps young people achieve success in their sport and promote a healthy lifestyle.